To check out a group of clients booked using the Group Booking feature follow these steps.
Select the Group button on the Scheduler main menu. A list of all groups will appear that have not yet been checked out.
Highlight the group that you wish to check out and select the Checkout button
When you select the Checkout button a message will appear informing you that sales will be created for each member in the group.
Then you will land on a payment page. The client name under whose name you created the group will appear and they are responsible for making payment. A sale will appear for each individual client so that their client histories get updated, however, the payment will appear under the client you selected for the payment part of the transaction.